Second Grade

Ms. Beth Brown
Email: brown.beth@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. April Clinton
‚Äč
Email: clinton.april@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Frankie Daughtry
Email: daughtry.frankie@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Cynthia Edwards
Email: edwards.cynthia@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jennifer Northington
Email: Northington.jennifer@newton.k12.ga.us
















Mrs. Beth Brown
Email: beth.brown@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.