Paraprofessionals



Ms. Lillian Shipmon

Email: shipmon.lillian@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. DeLissa Dardy
Email: dardy.delissa@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Carlyne Mcknight
Email: mcknight.carlyne@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Sue Vasquez
Email: vasquez.sue@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Oscar Hines
Email: hines.oscar@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Theresa Button
Email: button.theresa@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Marilyn Perkins
Email: perkins.marilyn@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Bridget Lewis
Email: lewis.bridget@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Rosemary Reed
Email: reed.rosemary@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Reginald Lindsey
Email: lindsey.reginald@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kindra Willis
Email: willis.kindra@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Debra Parks
Email: parks.debra@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Nikkia Thornton
Email: thornton.nikkia@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Dianne Smith
Email: smith.dianne@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jazmine Burns
Email: burns.jazmine@newton.k12.ga.us 

Ms. Crystal Freeman
Email: freeman.crystal@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Angela Bankhead
Email: bankhead.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tanya Rahmes
Email: rahmes.tanya@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.