Paraprofessionals

 
Ms. Angela Bankhead
Email: bankhead.angela@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Kimberley Benton
Email: benton.kimberley@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tracy Custis
Email: custis.tracy@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. DeLissa Dardy
Email: dardy.delissa@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Crystal Freeman
Email: freeman.crystal@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Michelle Harps
Email: harps.michelle@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Diane (Linda) Jacques
Email: jacques.diane@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tretyrica Lawrence
Email: lawrence.tretyrica@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Reginald Lindsey
Email: lindsey.reginald@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Macie Martin
Email: martin.macie@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Carlene McKnight
Email: mcknight.carlene@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Alayah Muhammad
Email: muhammad.alayjah@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Debra Parks
Email: parks.debra@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Carol Patrick
Email: patrick.carol@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jaclyn Rabren
Email: rabren.jaclyn@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tanya Rahmes
Email: rahmes.tanya@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lillian Shipmon
Email: shipmon.lillian@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Aldvetta Singleton
Email: singleton.aldvetta@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Dianne Smith
Email: smith.dianne@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lorna Tenn
Email: tenn.lorna@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.