Paraprofessionals

Ms. Lillian Shipmon
Email: shipmon.lillian@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Angela Bankhead
Email: bankhead.angela@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Kimberley Benton
Email: benton.kimberley@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jazmine Burns
Email: burns.jazmine@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. DeLissa Dardy
Email: dardy.delissa@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Crystal Freeman
Email: freeman.crystal@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Blake Hardy
Email: hardy.blake@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Michelle Harps
Email: harps.michelle@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Rodshune Head
Email: head.rodshune@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Bianca Hested
Email: hested.bianca@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Oscar Hines
Email: hines.oscar@newton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Reginald Lindsey
Email: lindsey.reginald@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Janet Mayo
Email: mayo.janet@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Carlene McKnight
Email: mcknight.carlene@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Debra Parks
Email: parks.debra@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jaclyn Rabren
Email: rabren.jaclyn@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tanya Rahmes
Email: rahmes.tanya@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Nastassia Reynolds
Email: reynolds.nastassia@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Dianne Smith
Email: smith.dianne@newton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lorna Tenn
Email: tenn.lorna@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.